Contacts

Name Title Email Phone #
Crystal Gauss Director of Food and Nutrition Services Crystal_Gauss@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 20105
Elaine Albin HS Kitchen Manager Elaine_Albin@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 21960
Eileen Wilt Shipping Coordinator Eileen_Wilt@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 21961
 Deb Staab EHMIS Kitchen Manager  Debra_Staab@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 22960
Sandra Hawn Baresville Head Cook Sandra_Hawn@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 23960
Sue Myers Manheim Head Cook Sue_Myers@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 24960
Kim Zumbrum Park Hills Head Cook Kim_Zumbrum@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 25960
Bonnie Laughman West Manheim Head Cook Bonnie_Laughman@southwesternsd.org 632-2548 Ext. 26960